Close
City

Calendar

March 2024

Monday 04 March

All day Year 6 SATs Information Evening (from 3.30pm).

Tuesday 05 March

All day 5G Class Assembly, 8.40am-9.00am.

All day Year 5 Open Afternoon - Form Classes – 5A, 5G, 5C, surnames beginning I-P.

Thursday 07 March

All day World Book Day

Friday 08 March

All day Year 5 Open Afternoon - Form Classes – 5A, 5G, 5C, surnames beginning Q-Z.

Monday 11 March

All day 5C Swimming

Tuesday 12 March

All day 5C Swimming

All day Year 6 Review Day (school closed to year 6 pupils, who must attend their booked appointment).

Wednesday 13 March

All day 5C Swimming

Thursday 14 March

All day 5C Swimming

Friday 15 March

All day 5C Swimming

Saturday 16 March

All day 5C Swimming

Sunday 17 March

All day 5C Swimming

Monday 18 March

All day 5C Swimming

All day Year 6 Mock SATs

Tuesday 19 March

All day 5C Swimming

All day Year 6 Mock SATs

Wednesday 20 March

All day 5C Swimming

All day Year 6 Mock SATs

Thursday 21 March

All day 5C Swimming

All day Year 6 Mock SATs

Friday 22 March

All day 5C Swimming

Tuesday 26 March

All day 5J Class Assembley, 8.40am-9.00am.

Thursday 28 March

All day School closes at 12noon for the Easter holidays

Friday 29 March

All day Bank Holiday, Good Friday, school closed

Monday 01 April

All day Bank Holiday, Easter Monday, school closed

March 2024