Close
Term Dates at Gosforth Junior Academy Hero

Term Dates

Important Dates to Remember

Thursday 7 October 2021 - Staff Training Day - School Closed

Monday 15 November 2021 - School Photographs

Friday 3 December 2021 - Staff Development Day - School Closed

Thursday 7 April 2022 - Year 6 Review Day

Friday 29 April 2022 - Year 5, 7 & 8 Review Day

Monday 27 June 2022 - Staff Training Day - School Closed

Wednesday 6 July 2022 - Year 8 Transition Day to Gosforth Academy & Year 4 Transition Day 

Thursday 7 July 2022 - Year 8 Transition Day to Gosforth Academy & Year 4 Transition Day 

Friday 8 July 2022 - Year 8 Trip to South Shields

Monday 11 July 2022 - Year 5 Sports Day

Tuesday 12 July 2022 - Year 6 Sports Day

Wednesday 13 July 2022 - Year 7 Sports Day

Thursday 14 July 2022 - Year 8 Sports Day

Monday 18 & Tuesday 19 July 2022 - KS3 Yellow Week

Wednesday 20 & Thursday 21 July 2022 - KS2 Yellow Week